人人必备的
网络推广神器
登陆帐号

关于XRumer软件的常见问题

«XRumer只适用于phpBB论坛吗?»
不是, 这个自动提交软件适用于各种程序—论坛、留言板和导航类网站。但是主要是用于—phpBB、Invision Power Board (IPB)、VBulletin等。详情请看软件描述.
«我如何相信软件能够在注册的时候识别验证码
您可以查看网站上的几个视频材料。除此之外, 我们可以为您提供一次试用的机会,这样您就可以100%确认。
«我已经有自己的论坛库了。需要在软件中输入创建新主题的链接还是论坛主页链接?»
都可以。该软件会自动分析论坛,模拟人的行为。如果输入主页链接—软件会自动找出论坛并选择最合适的板块, 如果您设定创建新主题的链接—这样会更快。
«能否安装在远程服务器上? 还是要绑定到我的IP?»
当然可以。不用绑定任何IP。
基本条件—服务器必须在Windows系统下运行。
«有没有计划开发软件的服务器版本吗? (在UNIX / Linux / FreeBSD下的)?»
很遗憾, 没有这个计划。但是您可以在远程服务器上使用软件或者在Windows系统下使用。这些服务器的成本和Linux不相上下, 而且更简洁易用: 可以通过远程桌面连接 (RDP)
«XRumer怎么检测代理服务器?»
软件定期(每半个小时)下载和检查最新服务器列表—也可以在“匿名”选项卡里手动完成。XRumer可连接到几个远程服务器, 获取列表, 然后检查每个代理的匿名性和响应速度。在找到10个匿名服务器之后结束检测,并把结果写入xproxy.txt文件供软件使用。

Network magic
for everyone
Log in
FAQ about XRumer
«Is XRumer working only with phpBB forums?»
No, this autosubmitter and unversal robot works with many different engines — — forums, blogs, guestbooks, catalogs, wiki and many other engines. But the accent at XRumer development was placed on forums engines — phpBB, Invision Power Board (IPB), VBulletin and more. More details you can read in the program overview.
«How can I verify that the program can recognize and decode captcha at registration?»
You can You can view some video materials from site. In addition, we can do for you a test posting so that you will be 100% sure on software work.
«I already have a database of forums. Does the program need links to the creation of a new topic or the main page of the forum?»
It makes no difference. Program automatically parses the forum, imitating human behavior. If you enter the link to main page — the program will automatically find the forum, choose the needed topic etc.. If you will enter the link to the creation of a new topic it will take less time.
«Can the program be installed on a remote server? Or does it link to my IP?»
Of course you can. No link to your IP is made.
Just remember — XRumer is a  Windows OS desktop application.
«Do you plan to create a server version (for UNIX / Linux / FreeBSD)?»
Unfortunately, no. But it's possible to use XRumer from server with Windows  OS, using Remote Desktop (RDP)
«How does the verification of proxies work in XRumer?»
The program regularly (every half hour) downloads and checks for fresh proxy lists — although the process of proxy checking can be run manually, in the "Anonymity" tab. XRumer connects to several remote servers, receives lists, and then checks each proxy for anonymity and speed of response. Checking of proxies ends at collecting at least 10 working anonymous proxies. Found proxies are saved in xproxy.txt file and hereafter they are used by the program.